Skip Navigation

Statesmen Athletics

Marshall High School

.

Statesmen Athletics

Marshall High School

Statesmen Athletics

Marshall High School

SGA/Class Sponsors


                                  SGA Officers and Class Contacts 2017-2018

 

SGA Sponsor: Pierce Bello (pbello@fcps.edu)

Executive Board

Emma Choi

Gloriana Cubero Fernandez

Yasmina Khartami

Haley Long

Rohan Shah

 

Senior Class, Class of 2018 – Sponsors: Carol Ann McCollum and (camccollum@fcps.edu) and Marlen Penaloza (mpenaloza@fcps.edu) Administrator: Heather Sondel (HBSondel@fcps.edu) Parent Representatives:

 

 

Junior Class, Class of 2019 – Sponsors: Kelsey Breslin (krbreslin@fcps.edu), Mandy Kahnell (arkahnell@fcps.edu), and Lindsay Karr (ltkarr@fcps.edu) Administrator: Dan Daus (DHDaus1@fcps.edu) Parent Representatives: Faith Boettger () and Dianne Gurdak ()

Luka Gabitsinashvili

Yasmina Khartami

Maheen Saeed

Rohan Shah

Ella Tynch

 

Sophomore Class, Class of 2020 – Sponsors: Kristine Elsener (kmelsener@fcps.edu) and Brian Staton (bkstaton@fcps.edu) Administrator: Danielle Schoolcraft (dlschoolcraf@fcps.edu) Parent Representatives:

Hala Baidas

Soven Bhagat

Elise Ebert

Andrew Margiotta

Ruhi Mehta

 

Freshman Class, Class of 2021 – Sponsors: Mindy James (mkjames@fcps.edu) and ? Administrator: Kim Greer (KPGreer@fcps.edu) Parent Representatives: Julie Heiden ()

 

 



https://gcmstatesmensports.org
Advertisement Advertisement