Skip Navigation

Statesmen Athletics

Marshall High School

.

Statesmen Athletics

Marshall High School

Statesmen Athletics

Marshall High School

Team News.

Team News

3 months ago @ 9:38AM

Spring 2018 Green Days

Tentative Green Days  (3:30-5:00pm)

This schedule is extremely likely to change based on faculty meetings, SOL testing, and various other events.  Please keep in touch to check potential schedule changes.

We can have 12 green days during the Spring, and we will attempt to use all 12 if we can.  We can add conditioning days as well if enough athletes will be available.

**The activities office MUST have a current physical on file before you may participate in any of our activities!!**

Thursday, April 19

Wednesday, April 25

Tuesday, May 1

Thursday, May 3

Wednesday, May 9

Tuesday, May 15

Thursday, May 17

Monday, May 21

Wednesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 29

Thursday, May 31

Wednesday, June 6

 

We will have green days in the Summer (dates TBD) and we WILL HAVE CONDITIONING!!

I will be posting the camps/clinics that I’m aware of on the gcmstatesmensports.org website.  I highly recommended some of these if possible.  If you have any questions about these, let me know!


https://gcmstatesmensports.org
Advertisement Advertisement